2019-2020 PTA

President– Keisha Willis

Vice President– Keshia Willis

Secretary– Tawanda Parker

Treasurer– Jac’Quese Smith

Teachers– Alyssa Roberts (upstairs), Krystal Dennis (downstairs)

Book Fair Coordinator–  Laura Hutchens-Smith 

Co- Chair Coordinator–  Kathryn Leeman

Fundraising Chairperson– Angela Powe

Boxtop Coordinator– Quonetta Dozier

For any questions, comments, or concerns, please fill out the form below to contact the PTA and they will get back with you as soon as possible. Thank you!